CANDIDATE ELIGIBLE TO BE ADMITTED FOR CIVIL SERVICE COACHING SCHEME - 2019 - 20 (Balance Seat)

SL#	Application Number	Applicant Name	Father Name	Mother Name	Caste	Applicable of Govt. Share/Student Share (75 % / 25%) or Fully Govt. Sponsored (100%)
1	19C0002767	RAJENDRA JENA	NARAYAN JENA	TANU JENA	OBC	Govt. Share/Student Share
2	19C0002758	ARCHANA MANDAL	ASHOK KUMAR MANDAL	BASANTI MANDAL	OBC	Govt. Share/Student Share
3	19C0002747	SHASANKA SEKHAR NAYAK	GANESWAR NAYAK	SABITRI NAYAK	OBC	Govt. Share/Student Share
4	19C0002734	SABYASACHI NAYAK	CHITTA RANJAN NAYAK	SNJUKTA BHOI	ST	Govt. Share/Student Share
5	19C0002074	BISHNU PRASAD SAHOO	PADMA CHARAN. SAHOO	GITANJALI. SAHOO	OBC	Fully Sponsored
6	19C0002713	SANJUKTA MIRDHA	PRIYADARSHI MIRDHA	SWARNALATA MIRDHA	ST	Govt. Share/Student Share
7	19C0002705	RANJITA KUMARI BHUNYA	MURALIDHARA BHUNYA	BILASINI BHUNYA	OBC	Govt. Share/Student Share
8	19C0002695	UDAYAN MOHAPATRA	AMARENDRA KUMAR MOHAPATRA	URMILA MOHAPATRA	GEN	Govt. Share/Student Share
9	19C0001913	LINKAN PADHAN	LAXMAN PADHAN	NIRUPAMA PADHAN	OBC	Govt. Share/Student Share
10	19C0002648	PRATYUSHA KUMAR KANAR	GOLEKHA CHANDRA KANAR	RACHANA KANAR	GEN	Govt. Share/Student Share
11	19C0002637	SASMITA SINGH	KAILASH CHANDRA SINGH	SANJUKTA SINGH	GEN	Govt. Share/Student Share
12	19C0002624	SOUMYA RANJAN SAHU	NARENDRA SAHU	GITANJALI SAHU	OBC	Govt. Share/Student Share
13	19C00026110	PRAVATI JHODIA	LATE MANGALA CHARAN JHODIA	KUMUDINI JHODIA	ST	Govt. Share/Student Share
14	19C0002603	PRIYA RANJAN BEHERA	UDHABA BEHERA	TARABATI BEHERA	SC	Govt. Share/Student Share
15	19C0002595	PRABEENA KUMAR BEBARTA	SIBARAM BEBARTA	CHANDRAMA BEBARTA	SC	Govt. Share/Student Share
16	19C0002585	UMASANKAR KOYA	LAXMAN KOYA	ANITA KOYA	ST	Fully Sponsored
17	19C0002573	PRIYADARSHAN MOHAPATRA	PRAHALLADA RANA	JAYANTI RANA	OBC	Govt. Share/Student Share
18	19C0002547	UPALI APARAJITA MOHANTA	SUDHIR CHANDRA MOHANTA	BIDYUT PRAVA MOHANTA	GEN	Govt. Share/Student Share
19	19C0002538	KUMUDMAYA GOMANGO	TANKADHAR GOMANGO	BASANTI GOMANGO	ST	Fully Sponsored
20	19C00025010	SAGAR BEHERA	NARAYAN BEHERA	SABITA BEHERA	OBC	Govt. Share/Student Share
21	19C0002485	ABINASH MAJHI	JATADHARI MAJHI	REBATI MAJHI	SC	Govt. Share/Student Share
22	19C0001825	RAJENDRA KUMAR SAHOO	GANGADHARA SAHOO	BINAPANEE SAHOO	OBC	Govt. Share/Student Share
23	19C0002463	DIPAK KUMAR LENKA	MAHENDRA LENKA	JANAKI LENKA	GEN	Fully Sponsored
24	19C00023910	BISWAJIT HOTA	DEBRAJ HOTA	PUSPANJALI HOTA	GEN	Govt. Share/Student Share
25	19C0002307	CHINMAYA ACHARYA	NIRANJAN ACHARYA	SUJATA MAHAPATRA	GEN	Govt. Share/Student Share
26	19C00023410	SUDHAPADMA LENKA	SUDHANSU KUMAR LENKA	URMILA SUNDARI ROUT	GEN	Govt. Share/Student Share
27	19C0002334	SOMBARI URU	SRIDHAR MURMU	MINI MURMU	ST	Fully Sponsored
28	19C0002294	MADAN MOHAN TUDU	LATE DURGA TUDU	NAGI TUDU	ST	Govt. Share/Student Share
29	19C00022810	DHIRENDRA MAHAKUR	BHARAT CHANDRA MAHAKUR	DHAESHWAREE MAHAKUR	OBC	Fully Sponsored
30	19C0002255	MANAJ KUMAR MAHARANA	SAHADEV MAHARANA	BISHNUPRIYA MAHARANA	OBC	Govt. Share/Student Share
31	19C00022310	PRATIK DUTTA	HEMANTA KUMAR DUTTA	CHINMAYEE DUTTA	GEN	Govt. Share/Student Share
32	19C00026710	GANGARAM SAHU	PRUTHIBIRAJ SAHU	BISHNUPRIYA SAHU	GEN	Govt. Share/Student Share
33	19C0002417	PRADEEPTA KUMAR ROUTRAY	DURYODHAN ROUTRAY	BHARATI ROUTRAY	GEN	Govt. Share/Student Share
34	19C0002404	PRATEEK SWORUP SWAIN	PABITRA MOHAN SWAIN	SAROJINI SWAIN	GEN	Govt. Share/Student Share
35	19C0002365	SANTOS KUMAR SETHI	LAXMIDHAR SETHI	CHHETAMANI SETHI	SC	Govt. Share/Student Share
36	19C0002327	JAGATENDU PRATAP LENKA	SUDHANSU KUMAR LENKA	URMILA SUNDARI ROUT	GEN	Govt. Share/Student Share
37	19C0002318	SUCHISMITA DAS	SASIKANTA DAS	SASMITA DAS	GEN	Fully Sponsored

Note - All Candidates will be eligible to get themselves admitted only after proper physical verification of all the requisite documents by the Competent Authority.