## Application Received for the post of Vice-Chancellor, Ravenshaw University, Cuttack (Last Date - 21.12.2020) Application Status Closed

SL#	NAME	Status of Application
Α	В	C
1	HIMANSU SEKHAR NAYAK	As per format
2	DINABANDHU MUKHOPADHYAY	As per format
3	VIJAYAN GURUMURTHY IYER	Not as per format
4	SRINIBAS PATHI	As per format
5	SRIKANTA PATNAIK	As per format
6	RAM SHANKER KUREEL	As per format
7	RAJAKISHORA SWAIN	As per format
8	GYANA RANJAN ROUT	As per format
9	SURYA NARAYAN PANDA	As per format
10	PRAKASH CHANDRA PRADHAN	As per format
11	SANTANU KUMAR SWAIN	As per format
12	BISWAMBHARA MISHRA	As per format
13	RAJKUMAR SHARMA	As per format
14	NAVIN MATHUR	As per format
15	RAJENDRA PRASAD DAS	As per format
16	PRATAP KUMAR MOHANTY	As per format
17	AL RAMANATHAN	As per format
18	SADANAND SHAHI	As per format
19	BHAGABAN PATRO	As per format
20	PRADIP KUMAR PATRA	As per format
21	DIPTIRANJAN PATTANAIK	As per format
22	DEVI PRASAD MISRA	As per format
23	DIPTI RANJAN SAHU	As per format
24	GEETANJALI DASH	As per format
25	PRAKASH KUMAR HOTA	As per format
26	DHANADA KANTA MISHRA	As per format
27	MAMATA SWAIN	As per format
28	PRAVAT KUMAR SAHOO	As per format
29	RAJKISHORE MISHRA	As per format
30	UMABALLAVA MOHAPATRA	As per format
31	ASIMA SAHU	As per format
32	ARKA KUMAR DAS MOHAPATRA	As per format
33	DEBENDRA KUMAR NAYAK	As per format
34	SRIKANT MOHAPATRA	As per format
35	PRAVAKAR RATH	As per format

## Application Received for the post of Vice-Chancellor, Ravenshaw University, Cuttack (Last Date - 21.12.2020) Application Status Closed

SL#	NAME	Status of Application
Α	В	C
36	BIKASH CHANDRA MOHAPATRA	As per format
37	MALABIKA DEO	As per format
38	BAIJAYANTIMALA GARNAIK	As per format
39	KAILASH CHANDRA DAS	As per format
40	SANTOSH KUMAR TRIPATHY	As per format
41	BANALATA MOHANTY	As per format
42	SMRUTIPRAVA DAS	As per format
43	BASANTA KUMAR MALLIK	As per format
44	BASANTA KUMAR PRADHAN	As per format
45	LINGARAJA GANDHI	As per format
46	JAYANTA KUMAR PARIDA	As per format
47	PADMABATI GAHAN	As per format
48	SANJAY KUMAR SATAPATHY	As per format
49	MRUTYUNJAYA MISHRA	As per format
<b>50</b>	ANAND KAR	As per format
<b>51</b>	SANJAY KUMAR NAYAK	As per format
<b>52</b>	GIRISH KUMAR SHARMA	As per format