## Application Received for the post of Vice-Chancellor, Sambalpur University, Sambalpur (Last Date - 21.12.2020)

## **Application Status Closed**

SL#	NAME	Status of Application
Α	В	С
1	SURENDRA PATTNAIK	Not as per format
2	DINABANDHU MUKHOPADHYAY	As per format
3	VIJAYAN GURUMURTHY IYER	Not as per format
4	SRIKANTA PATNAIK	As per format
5	RAM SHANKER KUREEL	As per format
6	RAJAKISHORA SWAIN	As per format
7	GYANA RANJAN ROUT	As per format
8	SURYA NARAYAN PANDA	As per format
9	PRAKASH CHANDRA PRADHAN	As per format
10	SANTANU KUMAR SWAIN	As per format
11	BISWAMBHARA MISHRA	As per format
12	RAJKUMAR SHARMA	As per format
13	RAJENDRA PRASAD DAS	As per format
14	NAVIN MATHUR	As per format
15	SANJIV MITTAL	As per format
16	PRATAP KUMAR MOHANTY	As per format
17	LAKSHMAN NAYAK	As per format
18	BHAGABAN PATRO	As per format
19	PRADIP KUMAR PATRA	As per format
20	DEVI PRASAD MISRA	As per format
21	DIPTIRANJAN PATTANAIK	As per format
22	DIPTI RANJAN SAHU	As per format
23	RABI KUMAR DASH	Not as per format
24	SUSHANTA KUMAR NAYAK	As per format
25	GEETANJALI DASH	As per format
26	PRAKASH KUMAR HOTA	As per format
27	PRAVAT KUMAR SAHOO	As per format
28	SRIKANT MOHAPATRA	As per format
29	RAJKISHORE MISHRA	As per format
30	BIBHUTI BHUSAN MISHRA	As per format
31	UMABALLAVA MOHAPATRA	As per format
32	ASIMA SAHU	As per format
33	ARKA KUMAR DAS MOHAPATRA	As per format
34	SABITA TRIPATHY	As per format

## Application Received for the post of Vice-Chancellor, Sambalpur University, Sambalpur (Last Date - 21.12.2020) Application Status Closed

SL#	NAME	Status of Application
Α	В	С
35	PRAMILA KUMARI MISRA	As per format
36	ANAND KAR	As per format
37	BIKASH CHANDRA MOHAPATRA	As per format
38	MALABIKA DEO	As per format
39	AMAR NATH NAYAK	As per format
40	BAIJAYANTIMALA GARNAIK	As per format
41	KAILASH CHANDRA DAS	As per format
42	SANTOSH KUMAR TRIPATHY	As per format
43	BANALATA MOHANTY	As per format
44	SMRUTIPRAVA DAS	As per format
45	BASANTA KUMAR MALLIK	As per format
46	LINGARAJA GANDHI	As per format
47	JAYANTA KUMAR PARIDA	As per format
48	PADMABATI GAHAN	As per format
49	SINGAM JAYANTHU	As per format
50	EADALA SAIBABA REDDY	As per format
<b>51</b>	MRUTYUNJAYA MISHRA	As per format
<b>52</b>	HIMANSU SEKHAR MOHAPATRA	As per format
<b>53</b>	SANJAY KUMAR NAYAK	As per format
<b>54</b>	AJAY KUMAR GUPTA	As per format