GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA DEPARTEMENT OF HIGHER EDUCATION

No. HE-GCENT-20-0003-2020 26883

//HE Dtd. 20-8-2020

On recomondation of the Departmental Promotion Committee the following Senior Clerks of differrent Government Colleges are hereby promoted to the post of Head Clerks in the Level -9 under ORSP Rules, 2017 and posted in the Government Colleges mentioned against each. The promotion is purely temporaray on probation for a period of one year.

SI. No.	Name of the Senior Clerk	Name of the College posted as Head Clerk
1	2	3
1	Sri Harish Chandra Patel, Govt. Women's College, Sundargarh	Govt. Women's College, Sundargarh
2	Sri Pradip Kumar Bahidar, Govt. College, Sundargarh	Govt. College, Sundargarh
3	Sri Rajendra Rao (SC), Ravenshaw University,Cuttack Under Deployment	Ravenshaw University, Cuttack Uner Deployment
4	Bijay Kumar Rath, SCS Auto. College, Puri	SCS Auto. College, Puri
5	Snehalata Behera (SC), SM Govt. Women's College, Phulbani	Govt. Auto. College, Phulbani
6	Niranjan Pati, SB Women's (Auto) College, Cuttack	SB Women's (Auto) College, Cuttack
7	Tapas Ranjan Sahu, Khallikote Auto. College, Berhampur	Khallikote Auto. College, Berhampur
8	Harekrushna Hota, Rajendra Auto. College, Bolangir	Rajendra Auto. College, Bolangir
9	Sri Rabinarayan Sethi (SC), Rajdhani College, Bhubaneswar	Rajdhani College, Bhubaneswar
10.	Kedarnath Behera (SC), Govt. Auto. College, Rourkela Under Deployment to Model Degree College, Deogarh	SG Women's (Jr) College, Rourkela
11	Bharat Dehury (SC), Govt. Women's College, Bolangir	Govt. Women's College, Bolangir
12	Haihar Mishra,	Panchayat College, Baragarh
13	Panchayat College, Baragarh Narendra Kumar Nanda, Govt. Auto. College, Rourkela.	Govt. Auto. College, Rourkela
14	Bhaba Ranjan Tripathy, SBRG (W) College, Berhampur	Govt. Science College, Chhatrapur
15	Sudhansu Kumar Mohanty,	JKBK College , Cuttack
16	JKBK College, Cuttack Narasingha Behera (SC),	SKCG (Auto) College, Paralakhemundi
17	Govt. Auto. College,Phulbani Sri Khalli Charan Pradhan (ST), Khallikote Auto. College, Berhampur	SBRG (W) College, Berhampur

. 1	2	3
18	Sri Adwaita Charan Bhoi (ST), Dhenkanal Auto. College,	Dhenkanal Mahila Mohavidyalaya
19	Sri Gangadhar Naik (ST), Govt. Women's College, Keonjhar	Govt. Women's College, Keonjhar
20	Ganeswar Naik (ST), SB Women's College, Cuttack	Ravenshaw H S School, Cuttack
21	Manaswar Jani (ST), Govt. Women's College, Bhawanipatna	Govt. Women's College, Jeypore
22	Balaram Naik (ST), FM H S School, Balasore	FM H S School, Balasore
23	Jiten Oram Nonwari (ST), Govt. College, Sundargarh	SG Women's (Deg) College, Rourkela
		3

By Order of Commissioner Cum Secreatary

Deputy Secretary to Government

Memo No. 26884

HE Dtd. 2019 20

Copy forwarded to the Principal of the college concerned Registrar, Ravenshaw University, Cuttack for information and necessary action. They are requested to relieve the employee concerned immediately to enable him to join in his new place of posting. The date of relief and joining may be intimated to this Department immediately for record.

Deputy Secretary to Government

Memo No. 26885

// HE Dtd. 26. & 20

Copy forwarded to the Private Secretary to the Commissioner cum Secretary, Department of Higher Education, Odisha for favour of information

Deputy Secretary to Government

Memo No. 26886

// HE Dtd. 200 8-20

Copy forwarded to the Private Secretary to the Director, Higher Education, Odisha for information .

Deputy Secretary to Government

Memo No. 26 883 // HE Dtd. 20 820 Copy forwarded to the person concerned for information.

Deputy Secretary to Government